J-man

yellow.
det här är din och min låt vännen!
var din och min.

Look at the stars; look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah, they were all yellow

And Your skin, oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know?
You know I... you so
You know I... you so

I drew a line; I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow
Yeah, yeah...

And your skin, oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know?
For you I bleed myself dry
For you I bleed myself dry

Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And all the things that you do

coldpcoldplay

http://www.coldplay.com/index.php

if love was enough I would still be with you. men jag kommer alltid sakna dig...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback