everyone is immortal but me

Let us burn.

Scene set, speeding down the highway, summer crash against the windshield, passing suburbs, looking hard to find a place to pass out.
Just this once I'll know her name, running through my head again.
Before we know what hit us we are...

Don't slow down 'till we make it,
please come follow me away.
You know we just can't stay here,
please come follow me away.

Change set, new automatic smile, new people, fresh start, overrun by hotels, cars and street signs telling us it's not to far to go.
And you know me, and I know you so I know you'll find a way to make it out of here.

Don't slow down 'till we make it,
please come follow me away.
You know we just can't stay here,
please come follow me away.

As the sun begins to rise and it's stinging my eyes; keep your spine pressed to mine.
You take hold of me and scream "Oh god why is it always me?"

We've got to get away, just burn

Don't slow down 'till we make it,
please come follow me away.
You know we just can't stay here,
please come follow me away.

break

jag vill också se! kgb 19 oktober!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback