When you are suffering, know that I have betrayed you...

We sing the death song kids
because we've got no future
and we want to be just like you
and we want to be just like you

we light a candle on an earth
we made into hell
and pretend that we're in heaven

(eklus i åttan, remember?)

sometimes I miss you so mush it hurts..

putting sinners in their place
(coma:)
You were from a perfect world

So far, he has half an album's worth of tracks, one of which,
"Rebels Without Applause", addresses Manson's notion that young bands suck these days.
"I'm not the bitter guy that's jealous of these other bands that are coming up and stealing my thunder," he says. "I invented thunder and rain. I am THE black. And I'm here to vacuum the red carpet."

If that's not enough, Manson is releasing his own line of absinthe. "We hope to have it out in time for parents to give it to their children for Christmas."

Da Da
Marilyn Manson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback