"No, we're just friends. I don't put my dick in you"

Samantha: If you want out of this, just say it.
Richard: I don't want to have sex once and I want out?
Samantha: What about yesterday?
Richard: We were at the opera!
Samantha: I was bored!

Samantha: I'll wear what I want and I'll blow who I want as long as I can breathe and kneel.

Miranda: What's in your goodie drawer? Robert's Rules of Order?
Charlotte: I don't have a goodie drawer.
Carrie: Oh, everybody has a goodie drawer.
Samantha: I have a goodie closet!

Samantha: I'm dating a guy with the funkiest tasting spunk.

Samantha: I'm officially out of men to fuck.

Samantha: You men have no idea what we're dealing with down there.
Teeth placement and jaw stress and suction and gag reflex and all the while bobbing up and down moaning and trying to breathe through our noses.
Easy? Honey, they don't call it a job for nothin'!

DFHBjk

Samantha: Women are for friendship, men are for fucking.

Nurse: Do you swallow?
Samantha: Only when surprised.

Samantha: I never leave underwear at a guy's place because I never see it again.
Charlotte: What happens to it?
Samantha: Nothing; I just never go back.
Carrie: Doesn't that get a little expensive, disposing of lingerie every time you sleep with a guy?
Samantha: That's why I stopped wearing underwear on dates.
Miranda: And that's why I'm never borrowing a dress from you again.

Samantha: I think my maid is using my vibrator.

Samantha: There isn't enough wall space in New York City to hang all of my exes.
Let me tell you - a lot of them were hung.

hon är helt klart bäst i hela serien. och den jag är mest lik. hoppas jag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback